Restaurant

Le Grand Monarque

At Grand Monarque, you will know the love of quality local products, prepared simply and adapted to our new ways of life. The know-how at your service for a friendly moment on our site or on your site (depending on distance): receptions, cocktail, lunch, brunch case, seminar snack, takeaway.

Lunchtime of the week *:
Lunch formula: Starter Dish Coffee or Dish Dessert Coffee at 17.00 €
Starter dish Dessert at 19.90 €
Evenings, Weekends & Holidays formula :
Starter Dish or Dish Dessert at 19.90 €
Starter dish Dessert at 25.00 €
Starter Dish Cheese Dessert at 30.00 €
The menu of dishes changes regularly in relation to the seasons and the creativity of our Chef.Our beef is French, Charolais label (unless otherwise indicated).
The departmental laboratory service carries out regular and microbiological controls of the food of our establishment. Offer a moment of relaxation & greedy, we will take care to make it unforgettable!
Offer a gourmet gift voucher (15 euros minimum) that can be used for a night and / or for a meal.
Our Chef wishes above all to make you discover and shares his cuisine and offers you a sincere cuisine fresh, surprising and turned to quality products, it combines with the seasons for your greatest pleasure.
His cooking combines tradition and modernity, favoring the gastronomy of the soil.
Our other specialties such as Donzy's Croquets will not leave indifferent the amateurs, who like many travelers will slide in their luggage before their departure, a bag in memory of our gastronomic region.
French Price: € 25 Breakfast Lunch Dinner

Restaurant

Le Grand Monarque

Au Grand Monarque, vous connaitrez l'amour des produits locaux de qualité, préparés simplement et adaptés à nos nouveaux modes de vie. Le savoir-faire à votre service pour un moment convivial sur place ou sur site (selon distance) : réceptions, cocktail, lunch, brunch affaire, collation séminaire, plats à l’emporter.

Les midis de la semaine :
Entrée Plat Café ou plat Dessert Café à 17.00€
Entrée Plat Dessert à 19.90€

Les Soirs, Week-ends & Jours fériés :
Entrée Plat ou Plat Dessert à 19.90€
Entrée Plat Dessert à 25.00€
Entrée Plat Fromage Dessert à 30.00€

La carte des mets change régulièrement en relation avec les saisons et l’esprit de créativité de notre Chef. Notre viande bovine est Française, label charolais (sauf indication contraire). Le Service du laboratoire Départemental réalise des contrôles réguliers et microbiologiques des aliments de notre établissement.

Offrez un moment de détente & gourmand, nous nous chargerons de le rendre inoubliable !

Offrez un chèque cadeau gourmand (20 euros au minimum) pouvant être utilisé pour une nuitée et/ou pour un repas.

Notre chef souhaite avant tout vous faire découvrir et partager SA cuisine et vous propose une cuisine sincère fraîche, surprenante et tournée vers les produits de qualité, qu'il conjugue, très simplement et au fil des saisons, pour votre plus grand plaisir.
Sa cuisine allie tradition et modernité, privilégiant la gastronomie du terroir.

Nos autres spécialités telles que les Croquets de Donzy ne laisseront pas indifférents les amateurs, qui comme beaucoup de voyageurs glisseront dans leurs bagages avant leur départ, un sachet en souvenir de notre région gastronomique.

Cuisine Francaise Prix: € 25 Petit Déjeuner Déjeuner Diner